News & Events

The Young Stars of Mount Litera , Derabassi participated in India Open National Taekwondo championship held at Thyagraj Stadium CEG complex 2010 New Delhi under the guidance of Mr. Paras Kumar , National Team Coach.

The Winners are : Lovish Class 10 Gold Medal
Manthan Class 6 Gold Medal
Nischay Class 6 Gold Medal
Hardeep Class 8 Silver Medal
Aviral Class 6 Silver Medal
Naman Giri Class 7 Silver Medal
Samardeep Class 6 Bronze Medal
Vashu Class 8 Bronze Medal